Staff & Board

The Staff Working With You To Protect Lake George

For general inquiries, please email [email protected] or call 518-668-3558.

Brea Arvidson
Manager, Water Quality Research

Emily Boucher
Protection Outreach Specialist

Dannica Campbell
Manager, Protection Engagement & Communications

C. Walt Lender
Senior Program Executive

Chris Navitsky
Lake George Waterkeeper

Dede Potter
Director, Finance & Administration

Barbara Racioppii
Administrative Assistant

Randy Rath
Lake Protection & Geospatial Systems Analyst

Eric Siy

Kristen Wilde
Director, School & Family Programs


The Board of Directors


Chair: Jeff Killeen

Vice Chair: Peter Menzies

Treasurer: Bill Creighton

Secretary: Roy N. Davis

Executive Committee

Mary Caravella
Bill Creighton
Roy N. Davis
William Dutcher
Keith Ferguson
Jeff Killeen
Peter Menzies
Thomas West
Ike Wolgin


Bob Bailey
Lucinda H. Bhavsar
Mary Caravella
Jim Casaccio
Geoff Cook
Bill Creighton
Charlie Crew
Roy N. Davis
William Dutcher
Keith Ferguson
George R. Hearst III
Ginger Henry Kuenzel
Victor Hershaft
Blair Keller
Dr. John E. Kelly III
Jeff Killeen
Peter Menzies
George R. Morris
Dennis O’Connor
Kenneth Parlin
Linda Feist
Thomas West
Ike Wolgin